• Image of STARSICK SYSTEM - Daydreamin' - CD

Starsick System is a new sensation in modern hard rock, mixing influences from bands like Alter Bridge, Papa Roach, Sixx AM, Shinedown with the deep research for a personal sound where catchy choruses and melodies are melted with heavy riffing.
The band was born in 2012 from the union of experienced musicians: vocalist and guitarist Marco Sandron (Pathosray, Eden’s Curse, Fairyland, etc), bassist Valeria Battain and lead guitarist David Donati (both known in Syrayde), joined by producer-songwriter and drummer for this record Ivan Moni Bidin (Pathosray, Ashent, Garden Wall, Syrayde, etc), giving birth to new sounds and melodic approaches.

1. Start Again
2. Spit It Out
3. Believe
4. Tomorrow
5. Interlude
6. Pull The Trigger
7. Don’t Fly Away
8. Let It Go
9. Last Goodbye
10. Strong
11. Back In time
12. Daydreamin’