• Image of SILENTLIE - Layers Of Nothing - DIGI CD

Established in Trieste, Italy, in 2005, SilentLie were initially influenced by the rising male-fronted Gothic Rock movement. After some starts, like the first EP "Behind My Face", which includes songs being used in several compilations and one of them, "River of Torments", became part of the soundtrack for the movie "Blood Sisters", they released in 2013 the EP "Blood Under Snow” (Atomic Stuff\Andromeda), soon followed by the videoclip for the song "Regret". In 2014 SilentLie settled the songs for the debut album "Layers Of Nothing”, a mix of modern Hard Rock & Metal with dark atmospheres. The album was recorded and mixed at Fear Studios (Extrema, Blaze Bailey, DGM) in Ravenna, Italy and mastered by Mika Jussila (Nightwish, Apocalyptica, Children Of Bodom) at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland. In the beginning of 2015 SilentLie signed a record deal with Bakerteam Records to release "Layers Of Nothing".

1. Unbreakable
2. Invisible Fall
3. Layers Of Nothing
4. Slave
5. My Scream Is Silence
6. The Worst Enemy
7. Change
8. We Are Wolves
9. Anger
10 Dark Nights